• Home
  • Harmonica's Tableau

Harmonica's Tableau

  • Wed, February 08, 2017
  • Wed, December 20, 2017
  • 41 sessions
  • Wed, February 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, February 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, February 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, March 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, March 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, March 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 31, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 14, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 21, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 28, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 12, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 19, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, July 26, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 06, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 13, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 20, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, September 27, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 04, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 11, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 18, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, October 25, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, November 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, November 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, November 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, November 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, December 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, December 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wed, December 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors

Harmonica's Tableau is an ensemble that brings music to life.

Drop in $3/member $4/non-member

All welcome!

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software