Upcoming events

    • Mon, April 16, 2018
    • Tue, May 29, 2018
    • 6 sessions
    • Room C & B
    Watercolor class with Steven Dozois. This will be a 6 week class where you can come and learn a varying techniques to master your watercolor talent. 
    • Thu, April 19, 2018
    • Thu, June 07, 2018
    • 8 sessions
    • Room C&B
    Our oil painting class is taught by Loretta Secord. Oil painting is the process of painting with pigments with a medium of drying oil as the binder.

    A list of materials required for class is available upon request. 


    • Thu, April 19, 2018
    • Thu, June 07, 2018
    • 8 sessions
    • Room B

    Paper Tole is the art of constructing a 3-Dimensional image from a 2-Dimensional Print. 3-D Papertole is an interesting and exciting art and craft of depth, contour and perception.

    Jenny Cools is the instructor for our paper tole class.  A list of materials needed for the class is available upon request. 



     


    • Thu, April 19, 2018
    • Thu, June 07, 2018
    • 8 sessions
    • Room C & B

    Our pastel class is taught by Loretta Secord as well. Pastel is an art medium in the form of a stick, consisting of pure powdered pigment and a binder.

     A list of materials required for class is available upon request. 


Past events

Thu, January 11, 2018 Mixed Media - Pastel
Thu, January 11, 2018 Paper Tole
Thu, January 11, 2018 Mixed Media - Oil
Mon, January 08, 2018 Watercolour
Thu, September 14, 2017 2017 Fall Pastel/Mixed Media
Thu, September 14, 2017 2017 Fall Paper Tole
Thu, September 14, 2017 2017 Fall Oil Class/Mixed Media
Mon, September 11, 2017 Watercolor with Steve Fall 2017
Mon, April 10, 2017 Watercolor Class
Thu, April 06, 2017 Pastel/Oil
Thu, April 06, 2017 Paper Tole
Thu, January 12, 2017 Oil/Pastel/Mixed Media
Mon, January 09, 2017 Watercolor with Steve
Mon, September 12, 2016 Watercolor
Thu, September 08, 2016 Pastels
Thu, September 08, 2016 Oil Painting
Thu, September 08, 2016 Paper Tole

For a full list of things to bring to Water Colour CLICK to download. 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software